Staff

Our staff includes State, Federal, and District employees.

Karen MillerKaren Milller
District Manager
Kentsoil@Kentgov.org
410-778-5150 ext 3281
443-282-3281
Nancy Metcalf
District Conservationist
Nancy.metcalf@md.usda.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3280
443-282-3280
NatashaNatasha Mulford
Administrative Assistant I
Natasha.mulford@Maryland.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3290
443-282-3290
Shelly Gsell
Administrative Assistant II
Shelly.gsell@maryland.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3275
443-282-3275
Staff Shelly
Jen RichardsonJen Richardson
Soil Conservationist
Jennifer.richardson1@md.usda.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3288
443-282-3288
Justin Ford
Soil Conservationist
Justin.Ford@md.usda.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3289
443-282-3289
photo 2 (4)26
Jenny Lee
Jenny Lee
Conservation Planner
Jenny.lee@maryland.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3293
443-282-3293
Sam Leaverton
Conservation Planner
Sam.leaverton@md.nacdnet.net
410-778-5150 ext 3287
443-282-3287
Sam Leaverton
KandaceKandace Burton
Conservation Planner
Kandace.burton@Maryland.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3276
443-282-3276
Rocky Donovan
Conservation Planner
Rocky.donovan@maryland.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3291
443-282-3291
Chris MyersChris Myers
Engineering Technician
Chris.myers@md.nacdnet.net
410-778-5150 ext 3294
443-282-3294
Vacant
Engineering Technician


Michael BMichael Boughner
Soil Conservation Technician
Michael.boughner@maryland.gov
410-778-5150 ext 3282
443-282-3282
Christopher Davidson
Civil Engineering Technician
Christopher.davidson@md.usda.gov
410-778-5150 ext  3284
443-282-3284
Christopher Davidson
photo 3 (2)Joe Blizzard
Urban Technician
Kentscd@kentgov.org
410-778-5150 ext 3283
443-282-3283

Board Members

Board

Front (left-right): Wickes Westcott (member), Tommy Unruh (chair), Tim Redman (treasurer)

Back (left-right): Barney Barnes (associate), George Kendal (associate), Lewis McDonald (member), Charlie Miller (vice-chair), Robert Baldwin (associate)

Not pictured: Sean Jones (associate), Eddie Taylor (associate), Bill Langerfelder (associate)

Employment Opportunities

 

There are no job openings at this time. Please check back for future positions, or join us as an NRCS Earth Team Volunteer to gain valuable experience.

 


 


122 Speer Rd, Suite 4, Chestertown, MD 21620   (410)778-5150x3